(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/29/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/28/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Venice CA   90291
Alessandra H
Member ID:107519
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    10/29/2018

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Portuguese

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Alessandra:

    Hi! My name is Alessandra. I'm 46 years old and I'm from Brazil. I believe I have all of the qualities that you require in a nanny. I have almost 21 years experience. I have worked with children from newborn to teens. My ideal job would be a long term arrangement with great trust and communication from everybody. I am very easy going, healthy, honest, loyal, active, happy, caring, thoughtful, loving, and hard working. I enjoy cooking. I am very organized. I am very happy to help in any way I can. I have a bachelor's degree in accounting from Universidade Gama Filho in Rio de Janeiro. I love to swim. I'm trying to become a good surfer. I do not smoke or drink. I live in Venice, CA.

    In My Own Words

    I have significant experience working with newborns and infants as the majority of my prior clients/assignments’ children were of that age group. My major concerns are making sure that I am providing them with the proper nutrition and grooming and that they are developing at the proper pace. I believe the task requires someone with patience, good will and good humor – which are qualities I possess. I take a lot of pride in how I care for them and do not find it difficult working with babies or infants. I really enjoy seeing them develop; the most rewarding aspect of that job is seeing them smile and the parents’ appreciation for my work and what I have accomplished to assist their children.