(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/20/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/20/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Paxton MA   01612
sandra l
Member ID:115549
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/20/2018

    Hourly rate
    $16 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About sandra:

    I have 3 grown children, two boys and one girl. I have been married almost 37 years. We are very close. I also have a three grandchildren who I cannot get enough of. Family is very important to me. .I believe in making lots of memories and to be encouraging , a lot of positive reinforcement with respect and understanding. Family values are important.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked both full time and part time with families. I have done pick up and drop offs at school. I have lots of experience. I raised three children and I take care of my school aged grandchildren, who also live with me. I have worked with all ages children through out my life. I have great morals, experience and references.