(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/23/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/05/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Parker CO   80138
Pamela S. Y
Member ID:30704
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Babysitter
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    06/23/2018

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Pamela S.:

    I grew up on a farm in Indiana. I am the youngest of 3 children.My favorite things when I was growing up was babies and animals. I have always loved taking care of children since I was little. I started babysitting when I was ten. I have had 10 nanny jobs 8 were live-ins and 2 live-out. I would treat your child as if it were my own.I am a warm, loving, responsible person. I like to go to zoos,parks,storytimes,play outside, build with blocks,read books and play with playdough, etc.. I also work with kids on their ABCs, numbers and colors.

    In My Own Words

    One position I did the first 3 months at night. Till the baby was sleeping 6-8hrs. But she exceeded it and was sleeping 10hr by 3 months. I've also done night nanny for a 2.5 month old twins. My current family I started as a night nanny for first 3 months with twins then went on to be their daytime nanny for 2 yrs.