(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $16 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/27/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/27/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Cypress CA   90630
Sarona R
Member ID:164345
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $16 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Sarona:

    I would love the opportunity to lend a helping hand to your family. I come from a large family and have taken care of my younger family members since I was young myself. I love doing different activities...especially outside! music and art are what I enjoy the most. Please let me know if you can use some extra help and if you have any questions-feel free to ask. I am also mother of a blossoming 6-year old girl and 3-year old son.

    In My Own Words

    One of my nanny jobs was for 2 small boys. One of which was a newborn(only days old) when I began working with their family. He also had a brother that was 2 years old. I worked with them for 2 years and they became like my own children. I am very familiar with the needs a newborn and infant needs. From diets to proper sleeping habits to interaction and building blocks for their future I've learned quite a bit from my experience with multiple families.