(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/02/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/06/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

SAN DIEGO CA   92124
Christy I
Member ID:193791
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Thai

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Christy:

    Hi, I'm Christy! I'm originally from Seattle, I've recently relocated to California to be closer to my family, and am seeking part-time employment. Furthermore, I want to be comfortable working with any family I am employed with. I would like to feel like I am part of that family, and act as a big sister type to the children. I love yoga, cooking, traveling, and anything art related. I am willing to travel, drive, cook, and do light housekeeping for the children/family. I'm a non-smoker, hold a valid Driver's License, and US Passport. I'd be happy to provide my resume and references upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you!

    In My Own Words

    I have worked for several different families as a Nanny and Personal Assistant. I truly care about children, and am passionate about education, social justice, and humanity. I've volunteered for 10+ years in the community, specifically working with youth and battered women. Additionally, my last position was working as a Kindergarten teacher in Bangkok, Thailand, where I was living for almost two years. I was also volunteering there for a non-profit teaching English, kids cooking classes, and providing advocacy for asylum seeking families. I love working with people and prefer to be in a family focused environment where I can foster my current skills and interests. Needless to say, my employment background is very diverse!