(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/13/2019
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 07/13/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Chicago IL   60622
Nell R
Member ID:211069
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Languages spoken

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Nell:

    I moved to Chicago from Florida two years ago (exactly two years tomorrow!). I love living in the city. I love to explore everything Chicago has to offer. I've been a nanny for a family for a little less than a year. I work for a single parent of two beautiful girls ages 3 and 12. My main concern is the 3 year old, but I do carpool for the 12 year old and a few neighborhood families a few times per week. The reason for my leaving is that the little one is in preschool and the mother will not be working on her off days. I am sad to leave, but hey, kids grow up! I am open to children of all ages, but I prefer toddlers. As mentioned above, I love going outside of the house for activities. I am pretty athletic, I like working out and running. I also love reading and music.