(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/OT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/18/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/12/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Seattle WA   98103
Sara A
Member ID:247916
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    06/18/2018

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Sara:

    I am incredibly patient, calm, and kind; qualities my references can attest to. I love going to parks, reading, going to children's museums, and generally thinking outside the box when it comes to expanding and entertaining young minds. I pride myself on being punctual, organized, creative, easy to communicate with, and have a pretty great sense of humor.

    In My Own Words

    My 10yrs of experience ranges from newborns to age 11. I am familiar with families with pets, and have helped facilitate vet visits, walks, general housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, meal prep, school and/or extracurricular drop-off/pick-up, doctor's appointments, etc. I approach childcare very practically, while maintaining responsive structure and bringing levity to most situations. I have most recently been with a family in Wallingford, caring for their now 5mos old girl and occasionally their 3yr old son. It is a temporary position based on their family dynamic and will be ending 6.14.18.