(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/10/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/10/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Arlington TX   76016
Gael Ann D
Member ID:279996
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    09/10/2020

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In Newborn Care
  • Live-In Night Nanny

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Gael Ann:

    Those who know me well would describe me as a dedicated, nurturing, professional with a natural talent for teaching. I am committed to working with parents to raise happy and healthy children, equipped with the essential skills for their journey through life. With over 30 years of experience as a live-in nanny, I have demonstrated my zeal for providing high quality, attentive and personalized care especially when it comes to assisting first time parents.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked with newborn, infants, toddlers and preschooler in all of my Nanny positions for the past 30 years. The most challenging part is, as children do, they keep growing up!. I have to say, I love the day to day care of these wonderful little ones. Witnessing every milestone, no matter how big or small, is a thrill. To have the privilege of nurturing them and helping shape their lives from the very beginning is one of the reasons I became a nanny. One key to my success is promoting a sensible baby schedule that includes restful sleep, good nutrition and proper stimulation.