(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/10/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 02/03/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Hercules CA   94547
Bethlehem S
Member ID:287682
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    02/10/2020

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Amharic

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant)


    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Bethlehem:

    I am originally from Ethiopia, have two brothers and one sister. My older brother lives in Maryland, my younger brother lives in Ethiopia near our parents . My older sister lives in Canada. I have been married for 20 years and still with my loving husband. Even though we are not blessed with any children of our own, I get such great fulfillment by giving my time, love and care for all the children under my care. My love for children is one of the reason I choose to be a nanny. I have been living in America for the last 17 years and became a Citizen 6 years ago.

    In My Own Words

    Greetings My name is Bethlehem Saifared I have been caring for infants for more than nine years now. I have cared for twins for 3 years in Mill Valley, and done three share care positions one in SF two in Alameda My recent nanny job ended in December of 2019 I am CPR and Frist Aid certified and did my flu shot for this year. I am also trustline certified and have early childhood course certificate from Pen Foster- online collage. I am very trustworthy, loving and respectful person. I also come with double stroller for future use I hope you will give me a chance to be part of your family. Looking forward to hear from you. Bethlehem