(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/16/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/16/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Dacono CO   80514
Andrea H
Member ID:296612
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/16/2020

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Andrea:

    I am compassionate, loving and easy-going. After nannying for five years for multiple families, and teaching third grade for two years, my passion for children continues to grow. There is nothing better than working with kids, who bring imagination, creativity, and honesty to life. I have experience with children from newborn through 10 years of age. I have found that every age has something fun and exciting to bring to the table.

    In My Own Words

    I have experience working with newborns. Not only was I at a helpful age when my twin borthers were born, I was also hired on with a family just before the mother had twin boys. I continued to work with that family part-time for four years. The most challenging part was having two newborns/infants with an active older brother. The most rewarding part was getting to watch these children grow up, accomplish milestones, and even be a part of my wedding. I have since nannied for many other families.