(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $31 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/15/2024
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/12/2024

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Los Angeles CA   90048
Carla M
Member ID:317891
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $31 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Willing to move to the following states
    California, Nevada

    Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Carla:

    I am married with one child of my own who is now grown. I have been a nanny for over 20 years for many families and know the work it takes in helping parents with the love and nuturing of their children. I have nannied for families with newborns, twins and multiples and enjoy watching them grow and explore life. I believe children should have a structured daily plan to help with growth and developement. I have excellent long term references.

    In My Own Words

    One of my most recent experiences was working with boy/girl twin newborn infants from the time they were eleven weeks old. It can be alot of work and very challenging at first. I have also worked for families with young children who then welcome a newborn into the family which can sometimes be an adjustment for the other siblings. The most rewarding for me is the role ive played in these wonderful childrens lives and who they are all growing up to become.