(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/11/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/16/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

san francisco CA   94112
lesly g
Member ID:330869
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    01/11/2021

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool)


    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    No

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About lesly:

    I'm a fun engertic person, who loves to help others. I'm bilingual English and Spanish. I think that's why I came to find myself working with kids. I love the outdoors, activities, music. And mostly do a lot of reading. I like to open myself to knew activities and cultural things. I'm a very postive personal. I have a younger brother who I have helped my parents take care of. I love pets, I have a little longhair chihuahua. I'm just a very easy outgoing person :)

    In My Own Words

    I haven't worked a lot with newborns but the times I have cared for them I have learn the most challenging part can be is not knowing what they want. Is easier when they are able to point or say what they need. But what I found the most rewarding in my expierence was being able to make that baby happy & figuring out on your own what it was it made them smile or feel better.