(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/31/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/04/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Greenville TX   75401
TERISSA H
Member ID:332222
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    07/31/2018

    Hourly rate
    $16 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About TERISSA:

    I am a current student at ASU who is seeking to earn a social work degree. Currently I have an Associates degree in social work. I was recently married so I am looking for a job that allows time for my husband as well. My hobbies are painting and dancing, and I am a big fan of rainy day puddle jumping. I am very energetic, and love fun, reading with little friends, doing crafts, swimming, and playing outdoors. I love children of all ages, but am seeking to work with infants/toddlers, as school is fast approaching, and older kids are in school. I prefer not to work mondays or Sunday’s, but can be flexible.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked for many years as a nanny. My last Nanny job was a full time, live in position, to a family of 5 children. I worked with that family for four and a half years. In this family, I cared for twins from newborn on, as well as three other children. Previously I had gained experience as a babysitter for several families throughout my teenage years.