(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $17 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/01/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/19/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One-Time Caregiver Job

Pasadena CA   91106
Karin G
Member ID:352801
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    09/01/2018

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $17 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler)


    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Karin:

    I have been married for almost 20 yrs, the time has gone fast. I enjoy spending time with my husband; coffee time, walks, talking, watching movies, being with friends, cooking/baking. When I am with the child or kids I put all my time and energy into them, they are the most important; there safety always comes first, I never take my eyes off of them while they are engaged in things simply for there safety. I love caring for them, watching them grown and being able to associate with me.

    In My Own Words

    I have been a nanny for over 15yrs; I've cared for ages newborn - early toddler stage...I've done feedings, dishes, laundry, book reading/toys, nature walks, trips to the park, and just having fun. I like to ask them stories about their favorite stuffed animals; what are there names, what do you like about them, what are there favorite toys, etc...