(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/14/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/13/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Encinitas CA   92024
Steph P
Member ID:353233
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    07/14/2018

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Steph:

    I've been in the childcare field for many years from babysitting to working in a daycare to being a full-time nanny. I love kids and love being a nanny its my passion!I have a huge heart for babies&children and will treat them as if they were my own. All the kids I have nannied for I have formed special bonds with and wouldn't trade that for any other job. I have experience from newborns to age 12 and have experience with special needs as well, and overnight care. I am also open to helping if you have a dog, meal prep, organizing etc.

    In My Own Words

    I have been in the childcare field for over 13 year, and a fulltime nanny for 10 years. I have experience with newborns to 12 years old.I have the most experience with newborn-4 years old. I am cpr&first aid certified, Trustlined, and have taken a few water safety classes in the past.