(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: OT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 04/23/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 04/23/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One-Time Caregiver Job

Emeryville CA   94608
Marian G
Member ID:367999
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    04/23/2019

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    Spanish

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Marian:

    I have been a teacher for twenty years and am now a Nanny. I have experience with children of all ages from infancy to teenaged years. Parents love me as I am communicative and caring. I like to take pictures, keep notes and am helpful to parents. Children feel safe with me as well as heard, listened to and cared for. I enjoy taking children on outings to parks, libraries, music classes and more as well as doing art, cooking and other fun activities.I am CPR/First Aide Certified. Trustline Registered, have had my shots, have a perfect driver's record, reliable car and great references. Let's talk today!

    In My Own Words

    I have a BA, Teacher Credential and Early Childhood Education. I am Trustline Registered, CPR/First Aide Certified, have vaccines, a car with insurance and a perfect driver's record. I am a nonsmoker, English speaker and also love animals if they happen to be in the home! I love all children and have experience with newborns to school aged children. i am well versed in bottle defrosting, diapers, nap scheduling, floor play and more. Older children will enjoy adventures to parks, restaurants, museums, zoos, Gymoboree or stay home to do developmental activities including painting, reading, dancing, singing, puzzles and more. I have worked with infants and absolutely love them. I enjoy nurturing and caring for them as well as playing with them! I love to take them for walks, sing to them and just be with them. I enjoy all of the developmental stages that they go through! I have wonderful references from various parents.