(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/08/2017
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/12/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Chicago IL   60610
Denise M
Member ID:400369
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny
  • Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    01/08/2017

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In Newborn Care
  • Live-In Night Nanny

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Willing to move to the following states
    All 50 States

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Denise:

    I am a mother of 3 adults sons Eldest son Daniel 32 Educated by US Navy in Computer Information, my middle son Brandon 31 received his Masters at DePaul University Chicago, my youngest son Marcus 24 presently attending Roosevelt University Chicago. I am a a member of the International Nanny Association. I have 6 years experience as a Nanny/ Housekeeper caring for /Infant, toddler and preschoolers. I am a loving nurturing individual. compassionate, flexible and patience. A respectful attitude and discretion, outgoing honest and passion for children and family.

    In My Own Words

    I presently work as a live-in nanny/housekeeper for 2 physicians in Champaign IL since Oct 2012 with two sons ages 2 and 5 years old. July 2010 to Sept 2012 I worked as a live-in nanny/housekeeper Redford Michigan mother of a baby girl. October 2009 to June 2010 I attend a career training school Northwest Nanny Institute Lake Oswego,OR. My courses focuses on early childhood education, behavior and guidance,safety,family dynamics,nutrition,health,communication,infant and child care, toddlers, and preschoolers,etiquette,household management,life skills, arts/craft, car seat safety and activities. A part of my training at Northwest Nannies Institute to assist families assigned to me getting the experience caring for 3 family with infant, toddlers and preschoolers. Spending one to 3 months with each family til all assignments completed and graded by school and family of how well I cared and assist the families with children by promoting a child/children physical, mental and emotional development.