(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $17 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/10/2021
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 02/10/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

San Jose CA   95126
Jehan B
Member ID:401074
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    02/10/2021

    Hourly rate
    $17 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Baby Sitter

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    No Pets
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Homework Help

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring

  • Will provide
  • Work references

  • Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Jehan:

    Hello my name is Jehan. I am an International student student at foothill collage with a major of International business trade and commerce looking for nanny/ babysitting job. I am a dedicated student as well as to my work. I would love to help your kids with homework's, drawing, painting, read books, preparing meals, play, watch movies and take them to the park. I don't have a car, but I will be more than happy to walk them home if their school is near to home. Here is my schedule: Starting school on January 5th. I am able to work full time until January 4th between 9:00AM-7PM. After January 4th I can only work from 2PM-7PM Monday-Friday. I am also willing to work on Saturday if needed. Desire areas are Los Altos, Mountain View, Sunnyvale, San Jose, Santa Clara, and Cupertino. Please feel free to contact me via e-mail or call.

    In My Own Words

    I grew up with my younger siblings whom I babysit and I also worked as a babysitter for two years. Growing up with my sibling helped me to be patient, friendly, caring and loving to kids.