(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/11/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/11/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Philadelphia PA   19126
Daisy L
Member ID:420446
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 7-10 (School-Aged),
    11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Daisy :

    My name is Daisy I am 56 years old. I have been a Nanny for the last ten years in Philadelphia. Prior to that I was a Philadelphia Police officer for 15 years. I am a healthy Christian woman who loves people and children. I am bilingual in Spanish and English. I am CPR certified and a non smoker as well and have a clean driving record. I am a mother of three grown children. Two of them are professionals and my youngest is currently attending college in Orlando to be a nurse. I had a great working relationship with my prior employer. I was part of her family. I have excellent references upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you and becoming part of your family.

    In My Own Words

    I have been a nanny to a special girl for the last 10 years. I have been there to help her through her toddler years and her teenage year. We had a relationship like a mom and daughter. I was able to help her navigate her tough years.