(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $16 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/19/2018
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 06/19/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Lakewood CO   80227
Tatiana R
Member ID:435610
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    06/19/2018

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $16 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)


    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Tatiana:

    I am 19 years old and this fall I will be a sophomore at the University of Denver. I am double majoring in Psychology and Criminology with a minor in Spanish. I am originally from Boston but I relocated to Denver last year when I started college. I am a huge dog lover and I have a dog of my own so I am open to babysitting for families that have dogs! I love to travel and explore different cities. On my spare time I enjoy reading, walking, playing board games and puzzles. I am a very patient, kind and understanding person that enjoys working with children. I hope to meet you and your family soon!

    In My Own Words

    I have experience babysitting for different age groups. I mostly have experience working with older school age children but I am open to working with children of any ages. For my first year of high school I volunteered at the local elementary school and would babysit the children whenever they would have a half day of school. During the half day of school we would put a movie on for them, feed them and bring them to the bathroom as needed. For the last 3 years of my high school career I volunteered at my church as a Teacher's Assistant for the middle school youth group. Some weeks I would be a floater and work in the nursery or be a Teacher's Assistant to those in younger age groups. I also occasionally would babysit for family friends either at their house or at my house and even sometimes when my parents would have their friends over for dinner I would babysit the children. Thank you so much for reading this I hope to meet you and your family soon, have a great day!