(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/18/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/31/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Los Angeles CA   90046
Kiya S
Member ID:436148
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kiya :

    I love traveling and meeting new people! I take pride in my family and friends they are very important parts of my life.

    In My Own Words

    Where I can promote their physical, mental and emotional well-being! First and foremost I love and adore children, especially the little ones. I have a genuine passion for them, and I respect each and every child as a unique person with their own feelings, thoughts, and ideas no matter what age. My child care style is to let the children just be children. I am in the process of becoming an advocate for abused and neglected children in Indiana and at the time working for multiple families here and there. I'm working on becoming a real estate agent online, so I'm willing to travel with the family on vacations to help out with Mom and Dad especially for private time away from the kiddos. I TRAVEL FOR FREE, so I can go anywhere in the United States, or outside of the country for free!!! I am looking for a full-time position with commitment. I've nannies for 5 children at a time and I love it! I have 18 years of childcare experience from newborn to 17 years of age as well as twins, and special needs. P.s When I cared for special needs it was for a kiddo that was adopted from China and had speech delays and a cleft palate. I very also cared for children that have ADHD