(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/01/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/30/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Santa Clara CA   95051
Liana F
Member ID:436247
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $16 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    In My Own Words

    My name is Liana. I am 22 years old. I am a child development major and have been CPR certified. I have taken EMT classes as well as taken many positive discipline classes. I have been working with children for 11 years now. I have been officially babysitting since the age of 11 but was working as an assistant director at a kids theatre company since the age of 10. I have been a a personal nanny for families for 9 years now. I am looking for a family that I can not only nanny for but also build a family relationship with. I am more than happy to do either live in or live out nannying whatever your family is looking for. I am familiar the Montessori philosophy as well as have a background working as everything from a babysitter to a nanny to a live in nanny to a daycare worker to an theatre assistant director at a kids theatre company. I am happy to do everything from child care to light housework to meal preparation to creating crafts and activities for the child as well as playing wit