(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/04/2018
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 10/04/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Chicago IL   60622
Rosa M
Member ID:436273
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    10/04/2018

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Rosa:

    I'm twenty years old, born and raised in Chicago, Illinois. I've been a babysitter+nanny for about three years. I play badminton, since my freshman year in high school. I enjoy reading, especially the Harry Potter series. I'm family oriented. I love t cook and bake. I love to travel a lot. You can describe me as active, honest, responsible, energetic, fun, creative, and outstanding.

    In My Own Words

    As a babysitter, for the past three years, I have taken care of infants, toddlers, and school age. I have taken care of 1,2,3-month-old babies and ages 1-15. I have many experiences in all ages. For example, my first time babysitting would have to be, two years ago, I took care of a 10-month baby name, Danny. I would wait till he woke up from his nap, change him, changes the diapers, takes him a shower, feed him, and make sure the house was clean. Another experience, was taking care of two children, an 8 years old & 12 years old, I actually have been doing this for the past year, they both would get dropped off at my house, all I had to do was make sure they had breakfast (they would bring their own cereal and milk), then walk them to school at least 3 blocks or usually take the bus there, then once school was over pick them up. Another experience would be when I was taking care of 2-year-old girl name, Natalia. I would be at the house around 7 AM, wait till she wakes up, get her dressed by changing her clothes, putting lotion on, tying her hair, taking her to the bathroom to use it, get her breakfast, then put her in her car seat, and her mother would take her to school. Afterward, I would come back around 4, go with her mom to pick her up, come back to their home, feed her and play with her. Those are a few things that I would do with her. I have many other experiences, you can feel free to ask for more!