(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/24/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/24/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Revere MA   02151
Nicole D
Member ID:436570
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    11/24/2018

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Nicole:

    I will have to say my personality is rather unique. I hold a strong character with the ability to adapt as well as handle any situation that comes my way. Considering I am extremely outgoing and social, communication is never an issue for me. Most importantly, I am honest and dependable. I naturally connect and understand kids, making my job as a nanny done with nothing but love. Being a nanny means more than just having child care responsibilities, but developing a strong bond with the kids is most important. Having the opportunity to learn and explore the world through the eyes of a child is a rewarding experience. Also, I am young and full of energy my self, so I love to play sports and be active with the kids:)

    In My Own Words

    I have a substantial amount of experience as a nanny and I have worked with several different age groups. Different age groups also means different personalities, which has enabled me to know how to directly approach various situations. For my most previous nanny job, I cared for 4 year old twins, boy and a girl, since they we’re 2. I love those kids so much I would watch them for free. Currently, I am a nanny for a 10 year old boy and a 7 year old girl. However, the hours are rather short and I am looking for a nanny job full time. In the summer of 2017, I worked at a daycare, at a Sports Club in Boston. My first childcare related experience began as an all star cheerleading coach for young kids when I was 16 years old. During my time as a cheerleading coach, I then begun babysitting some of the kids on the team I coached for. For my jobs as a nanny, responsibilities included pick-up’s from school, meal/snack preparation, homework, potty training (for the toddlers), administering medi