(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/26/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/26/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Houston TX   77015
Keyla M
Member ID:436584
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    11/26/2018

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    In My Own Words

    Hello my name is Keyla. I am 19 years old and a high school graduate. while in school I decided I wanted to pursue a career in child care. I had to save up to go to college to pursue my dreams but shortly became pregnant. I gave birth to a beautiful baby boy which is seven month old. I was a stay at home mom for a while and have now decided to pursue my goals and provide for me and my son. This job would help me save to go to college and get my degree in childcare then be able to get a career in daycare services. I have my own transportation. I am very flexible with hours and the only thing I ask from my employer to to allow me to bring my son with me to also take care of their children. my son will not distract me from their children or bother them in any way. i will not use any of their resources for him I will bring anything my baby needs. I am a very loving and care giving person. all my life I have had to take care of children. my mother passed away when I was young and me being t