(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/01/2018
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 02/16/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Lakewood CO   80228
Linn J
Member ID:436611
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    12/01/2018

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $25 Per Hour

    Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Linn:

    I am twenty years old, taking a break from my engineering degree for the time being. I spend my free time drawing and painting, and am happy to work on arts and crafts with your kid(s)! I was a competitive swimmer throughout my childhood and now enjoy playing water polo. I have worked for several years as a lifeguard and swim instructor. I love cooking, and have some experience cooking around special diets.

    In My Own Words

    I have not been a nanny before, but I have worked for two years as a swim instructor for children. While working this job I specialized in teaching private lessons so that I could build a personal connection with the child and hold better focus on their skills and interests. I worked with children with a variety of disabilities including autism, adhd, and anxiety. I am happy to work with these children, and thoroughly enjoyed working with kids one on one.