(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/01/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/09/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

New York NY   10280
Allie D
Member ID:437123
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    04/01/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Allie:

    I've been living in Brooklyn with my husband and dog for just over a year now. We're both creatives and love to spend time listening to music, seeing a good show, or going out to Prospect Park for a nature walk. I played every sport I could when I was a kid and I'm very active. My favorites are tennis and baseball. I am very high-energy and love to spend time with my charges at the playground or setting up fun craft projects inside.

    In My Own Words

    Despite the fact that I am young, I've been nannying for five years and babysitting for as long as I can remember, and I have loved every minute of it. I've worked with families with children of all ages, multiple families with twins and sibling sets of as many as four. I have experience tutoring, homeschooling a child K-2nd grade, and assisting with household chores and errands and am willing to do all that and anything else you may require!