(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/10/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/05/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

San Jose CA   95128
jasmine g
Member ID:437708
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    06/10/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About jasmine:

    my name is jasmine, i am very experienced with children. the two kids i babysit part time are 4 and 11 years old. they are two amazing boys who are loud and fun. they have come to love me and are so loving with me. we do all types of things like go to parks swimming and overall play until its time for homework. i cook and clean. i love to play do arts and crafts and help with homework. i also dont always babysit for the money i just love spending time with kids and getting to know them and hang out with them overall.

    In My Own Words

    i have a good couple of years of experience on babysitting babies and toddlers. i have worked with all types of children from the shyest quietest ones to the loud outgoing ones. i love children and how creative, funny, and all out fun to have conversations with. children are the funniest little people ever. im experienced in cooking, doing housekeeping and tidying up around the house. i have babysat from newborns to 13 year old. throughout all my families i have babysat for they have said i am very patient and kind to the children and that children love me.