(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/19/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/19/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

San Diego CA   92101
Caroline U
Member ID:437813
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Caroline:

    I love getting to know a family and develop strong bonds with the children, as I love to engage kids and also help them achieve their sweet milestones (ex: potty training, walking, first words, bilingual speech starting as early as possible, even newborns, playing coordination games and improve that skill, etc). Honestly, it just brings me so much genuine happiness working with babies, they’re just so sweet, adorable, and lovable!

    In My Own Words

    Hi, I’m Caroline! I’m currently a student at the University of San Diego, working solely on research for the time being, so my schedule is completely flexible/open. I’ve been a nanny for approximately 5-6 years, with responsibilities including transportation, entertainment, meal preparation, homework help, bedtime, swimming supervision, etc. I have nannied newborns and children up to 12 years-old. I have worked with several wonderful families, so I’m able to provide plenty of references if you would like. I have also worked as a temporary live-in nanny for a couple of families, traveling with them. I’m also able to speak Spanish conversationally, however English is my first language. Working with kids is a passion of mine, and I’d love the opportunity to work with you and your family! Please feel free to reach out and contact me about any work history, general information, etc.