(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/28/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/31/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Denver CO   80205
Allison D
Member ID:438070
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $8 - $8 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Allison:

    I have always been drawn to children of all ages. I recently spent 6 months being trained as a foster parent in Denver, CO. At one time, I had a 8 month old, 1 year old, 2 year old, 5 year old, and a 14 year old! It was a very eye-opening experience but I loved it! I majored in sociology at Hillsdale College and graduated in 2017! I love to spend time outdoors. I ran track in college, but I also enjoy soccer and basketball. After college, I moved to Denver and participated in a year of volunteer service. I worked at Mount Saint Vincent Home as a mental health worker. After, I spent 3 months on the border of El Paso and Juarez where I volunteered at a clinic for children with special needs. All in all, I have a lot of experience working with different cultures and needs of children. I think the best way to live is to always have a child-like heart! :)

    In My Own Words

    From November-May of this year I was a foster parent to 5 kids. Since I was 10, I have been babysitting for various families!