(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/05/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/06/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

DENVER CO   80205
Member ID:438105
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About COURTNEY:

    Hello! My name is Courtney and I recently moved to Denver. I am a safe driver with a clean record and drive a 2010 Mazda 3. I am a punctual, organized individual who believes in being an involved nanny as well as having several references available upon request. I also am very willing to help with any light housekeeping, errands, and meal prep as needed. Thank you for your time and consideration.

    In My Own Words

    I have experience working with a variety of different age groups, ranging from toddler through early high school. I have several years of childcare experience, my most recent position being a boy from age 2-5. Unfortunately since moving, I had to leave my current nanny position and am now looking for a new position! My position prior to my previous one lasted 5 years, a child with severe ADHD from age 8-13, and his 2 year younger sister. I have also worked with a family for nearly one year that started as an 8 month old baby and a 2 year old boy. I also have experience with homework help at a variety of grade levels.