(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $22 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/22/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/07/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

San Francisco CA   94107
Lizet N
Member ID:438121
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/22/2019

    Hourly rate
    $22 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Lizet :

    I’m from Bolivia I studied phlebotomy here work as medical examiner some weekends and a few Fridays Responsible I have Been 15 years in the Bay Area and San Francisco Prefer to be paid cash or check of Venmo Saving to buy a car and to survive in the great city of sf Honest and reliable Not a fan of housework or cleaning a whole house alone while caring for the baby Happy to do trials

    In My Own Words

    Ten awesome years being a nanny and sitter I enjoy teaching children and to care for them Have excellent reviews and references and no tickets I have tons of ideas for outings and lots of nanny friends around my area with different ages of children to play with the baby and socialize CPR and first aid certified very polite and truthful honest and genuinely caring Looking to work in sf and happy to do trials