(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/09/2019
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 08/24/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Aurora CO   80015
Keiondra W
Member ID:438203
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    09/09/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Keiondra :

    I’m starting online school for Psychology at ASU. My goal is to be a child psychologist, because I love children but I also want to make a positive difference in their lives. I am obsessed with movies, like it’s an obsession! From scary movies to bad romance movies, I love them all. I’m a very driven, fun-loving, wild, and smart girl. I love having fun, but I can bunker down when need be. I am a huge animal person, my favorites being pigs, dogs, and snakes. Also I love musicals and Taylor Swift, so I might bust out in song every now and then.

    In My Own Words

    Just this past summer, I nannied at Camp Weequahic for the Stassen family. The little girl I was in charge of was barely two and we had so much fun together. We also tag teamed the other children was ranged from 5-6. We took the kids on field trips, took her to gymnastics, helped her make fun fashion crafts, and played dress up. It was so much fun. Before that I was a consistent babysitter for the Perkins family. They were guests at the daycare I worked at and loved me so much that they asked me to watch their son on my days off. I loved it so much. We went on walks, played at the playground, and just had a good time.