(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/25/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/16/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Hayward CA   94544
Tanya T
Member ID:438207
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Tanya:

    I thoroughly enjoy children and believe they should be cherished and loved! I am a part-time nursing student hoping to work in neonatal care. I am very flexible with my availability and have excellent local and verifiable references. I can provide a clean background check from a professional nanny screening agency. I am CPR/First Aid certified and have all of my immunizations up-to-date. I primarily care for newborns through preschoolers, including children with special needs (preemie babies, tube feeding, diabetes, asthma, ADD/ADHD, and Autism).

    In My Own Words

    I have over 12 years of nanny experience, which includes newborns through teenagers, twins, triplets, and multiple siblings. I have experience with special needs (tube feedings, asthma, diabetes, epilepsy, ADD/ADHD, autism, and visually impaired). I also have extensive experience with sleep-training babies and toddlers.