(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/30/2019
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 09/18/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Escondido CA   92029
Danielle D
Member ID:438318
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Danielle:

    I am a mother of a 19 year old daughter who is the love of my life! She is a student a Palomar College, has a small dog walking business and taps and exercises in her spare time. I am divorced, but am good friends with my previous spouse and we work together to co-parent. I live in Escondido and enjoy volunteering with children, working out, swimming, visiting museums, reading and going to the beach.

    In My Own Words

    Hi there! My name is Danielle and I am a Child Care Specialist.I absolutely LOVE babies and children, teaching them, loving them and watching them grow and thrive! I have worked with infants, toddlers and children for over ten years. I have completed child development coursework and am currently working on my Child Development Associate credential. I have experience with Autistic children and other special needs and I am familiar with working alongside ABA therapists. I would like to meet you and your munchkins and see if I am the right fit for you and your family. Call me today and receive outstanding care and the peace of mind you so richly deserve.