(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/29/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/29/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Boulder CO   80302
Jamey S
Member ID:438380
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    09/29/2019

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Jamey:

    I am 22 years old and I am a senior at the University of Colorado, Boulder. I am studying Film Production with minor in Journalism. I was born in California and grew up in Crested Butte, Colorado. I ski on weekends and in the summers I play tennis. I love the outdoors and love animals as well! I enjoy helping families out.

    In My Own Words

    I babysat for a family with a 1 year old and a 4 year old. I would take them to the park, make snacks, lunches, and dinners. I would help clean the house when the kids were asleep. I know how to change diapers and help with laundry. I babysat for a 10 year old girl. I would help her with her homework, play games with her, cook for her, and go to the park as well. Another family I babysat for was a 2 year old and a 6 year old. I would do arts and crafts with them, go on long walks, cook them meals, give them baths, put them down for naps and bedtime and check on the regularly. The last family that I babysat for was an 8 year old girl and a 13 year old boy. I would help them with homework, go to the park, play games, watch movies, and made sure they went to bed by curfew.