(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/07/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/05/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Mountain View CA   94041
Leslie S
Member ID:438411
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    10/07/2019

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Leslie :

    Hi parents, My name is Leslie I am 23 years old and very interested in a full time nanny position. I have been a nanny in the area of Mountain View and Palo Alto for the past 6 years and now I am looking for a full time position in Davis. I just moved to Davis with a cousin. Prior to moving here, I was a full time nanny for 2 years and 12 months until the family I worked with moved out of the state. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands. I am certified in first aid and CPR. I also have a license with a safe driving record and reliable transportation. I speak English and Spanish fluently which I can happily teach your kids. I am also a dog owner so I would not mind being around pets. I'd be happy to provide professional references. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!