(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $16 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/14/2019
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 10/06/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Philadelphia PA   19140
Nathanaelle M
Member ID:438415
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    10/14/2019

    Hourly rate
    $14 - $16 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Nathanaelle:

    I became a caregiver because I love kids. I feel that they are energetic, intelligent, and bright individuals. I also feel that kids are very impressionable so you have to give them the best care possible. I have been taking care of kids since I was little when I would help my grandmother out. But I would love to be able to help out in any way I can!

    In My Own Words

    Nanny/Babysitter College Nannies + Tutors - Philadelphia, PA January 2019 to August 2019 I play with the kids ( board games, toys, watch tv, etc) I make sure they eat their meal Help with homework Walk them to the park Put them down for their nap times Meal prep Light housekeeping Change diapers