(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/05/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/05/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Brighton CO   80601
LaToia A
Member ID:438529
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    11/05/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About LaToia:

    Salutations! Nurturing, attentive, responsible, engaging, & a ball of energetic fun, are words I use to describe myself! Being naturally creative; I will paint, draw, sing, dance, and bring things to life with your children especially through storybooks. I truly love the outdoors; adventures outside of the home are a must when weather permits. I can assist with maintaining sleep and feeding schedules, housekeeping, laundry, healthy meal-prep(banana strawberry snowmen with the help of the kiddos) drop-offs/pick-ups, and home/business organization. Furry friends are no issues with me as I have a couple of my own! I am CPR/First Aid certified, therefore, I am willing to stay home with sick children and care for them just as loving and as compassionate as you would. I come with my own self created games, have experience using the Montessori & Nacye's curriculum and truly have a niche for being a part of the growth & positive development of children.

    In My Own Words

    I have over 10 years of hands-on childcare experience with a BS in Business and Education and capabilities to multitask both the home or business. Outside of being a parent, I've nannied 7 children throughout my Nanny/Home manager career; age ranges from infant to 14 years old. Before becoming a nanny, I also worked in the daycare setting as a toddler and pre-school lead teacher.