(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/14/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/24/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Washington Xing PA   18977
katie r
Member ID:438587
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care

  • Would like to start on
    12/14/2019

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, American Sign Language

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About katie:

    My name is Katie and I am 22 years old. I will be graduating from college with a bachelor of science in communications media on December 13th, and will be moving home for the foreseeable future. I love arts and crafts, music, dancing, spending time outside, animals, and games! I am the 2nd oldest out of my 6 siblings, so I grew up babysitting my younger siblings since they were born.

    In My Own Words

    I have about 10 years of babysitting experience, and 1 year of nannying experience. Throughout this journey, I have had to opportunity to grow relationships with children from ages 0-12. During my time nannying, I helped 3 families with children who had mental disabilities, and also helped with driving and keeping the house in order.