(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $19 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/12/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/23/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Brooklyn NY   11205
Anna B
Member ID:438782
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    05/12/2020

    Hourly rate
    $19 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Anna:

    Hi my name is Anna. I currently reside in the Clinton Hill/Fort Greene area of Brooklyn. I am a graduate student at NYU's Silver School of Social Work. Prior to moving to New York, I lived in Asheville, North Carolina and spent 2 years workings at a Residential (Mental Health) Treatment Center for teenagers. I also have experience as an art and pottery instructor. I am very responsible, but also easy going and creative. I am looking for a full-time summer nanny position. I am happy to interview, provide references and babysit as a trial run if my profile looks like a good fit for your family's needs.

    In My Own Words

    I have been babysitting on and off for the past 10 years. I have worked for numerous families and have babysat up to 3 children at a time. While I have provided infant care, my experience is limited. I have the most experience with teenagers and children ages 3 and up. While babysitting, I consistently provide a fun and safe environment, with limited screen time. I am CPR and First Aid certified, but will need my re-certification in May. **Additionally I am comfortable working with those with special needs: I have my Bachelor's degree in Psychology, have experience working with teenagers on the Autism spectrum and am familiar with ABA (applied behavioral analysis).