(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/27/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/27/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Chicago IL   60610
Julia M
Member ID:438791
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    01/27/2020

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Julia:

    I've been doing full-responsibility nannying for nearly five years, and I love it. But when I'm not caring for kiddos or walking dogs, I love organizing and decorating my own home, budgeting and setting goals, photography, running, reading, and being with my family. I love to teach in my church nursery and I dream of teaching in my own classroom one day, but for now I'm seeking to learn all that I can and find the joy in every day.

    In My Own Words

    In my time caring for children and housekeeping vocationally, I've watched children as young as 10 days and as old as a 17-year old with special needs. I've cared for 5-month old twins while prepping dinner and I've been in charge of a room of 16 kids. I've taken college curriculum on how to best teach and encourage children, and I love reading books, playing outside, potty training, and making lifelong memories. I have excellent references, a reliable, insured car, and an excellent driving record. I adore pets, and I love cooking and odd jobs. And I'm always up for a challenge! It would be my pleasure to serve your family. I would love to provide a detailed resume and references to you upon request!