(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $19 - $22 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/03/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/28/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Philadelphia PA   19119
Lori P
Member ID:438799
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    02/03/2020

    Hourly rate
    $19 - $22 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Lori :

    I feel I described myself above. I'm laid back and considered fair and fun to be around.

    In My Own Words

    Hi. I'm a 60 year young professional nanny of 18 yrs. I am first aid and CPR certified. I have experience with all age groups and multiples as well as learning disabled children and young adults. My last full time family I was with for 5 yrs. I started when their son was 3 months old and stayed until he was five and in the interim they had another child. I only left there employ as they moved and both children are in school. The family before I was with for 3 years.i am considered by my families to be patient, kind,loving and creative. I work with the parents as a team. I don't smoke or drink,and try to go above and beyond for my families. I Have excellent references both professional and personal. Please feel free to contact me if interested or have any questions.