(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12 Per Hour
Start Date: 04/24/2020
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 04/24/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Brighton CO   80602
Madison B
Member ID:439069
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    04/24/2020

    Hourly rate
    $8 - $12 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Madison:

    Hi! My name is Madison, I'm eighteen years old and I'm willing to help out and work with any family who may need some assistance with their children. I'm a freshman at the University of Wyoming and am working toward getting my degree in Elementary Education, so that I can later on become a teacher! I'm in the university marching band, and am an avid music and Broadway lover, so I would be more than happy to bring one of my instruments over and open your child up to a broader world of music. When I work with kids, I love going outside and teaching them how to play a variety of outdoor games, and when it's hot out, I have no problem of introducing them to some water activities! I also love to bake, so I think helping kids learn to make a simple thing like cookies could be very fun for them. I'm willing to do anything any parent may need help with, because I know in these quarantined times, you might want an extra set of hands to help you out. I'm willing to live in, live out, be a nanny,

    In My Own Words

    For about three years, I worked in the childcare department at a Church in Thornton, CO. I worked with a variety of ages, from three years old to ten years old. I've also worked with a variety of kids with special needs, such as diabetes and even autism.