(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/18/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/15/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Denver CO   80218
Morgan C
Member ID:439154
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    05/18/2020

    Hourly rate
    $16 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Morgan:

    I am currently going into my senior year of college at Keene State College in NH. I am a dual major in Earth and Space Sciences and Secondary Education with a minor in Environmental Studies. I play soccer at my school, I enjoy arts and crafts very much ranging from pottery to batiks to painting, I run and bike, I play the piano, clarinet and a little ukulele, I love animals, although I've never had a pet dog or cat, I like to bake and cook new foods, I am an on and off vegetarian, I love to learn and adventure. I recently moved to Denver to live with my sister although I am from Merrimack, NH. I am looking to nanny every Monday-Friday from mid-May to mid-August until I have to go back to school. I chose education and science to study because I strongly believe in teaching children about the planet that we live on and its importance to us.

    In My Own Words

    I have babysat my neighbors and family friends children since I was eleven years old. I have been within three families lives and their children since they were born. I think it is really cool to be able to watch children grow up as you also do. I have worked at a day care, I have life guarded, and substitute taught k-5.