(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/28/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/31/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Burlingame CA   94010
Charlotte D
Member ID:439251
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken
    English, French, Dutch

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Charlotte:

    Dear Family! My name is Charlotte, although I usually go by Charly. I’m 25 years old and I would like to describe myself with this letter. I graduated as a teacher in childhood education at the Artevelde university in Belgium. And I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. The last three years, as part of my university studies in childhood education, I spent months of internship periods working in preschools, elementary schools and Alternative school systems. I also have a lot of experience at daycare centers, because of my high school educaton in childcare, and spent many days and evenings babysitting kids I met through a babysit agency. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, going to the beach, being with my friends, visiting places I have not been to, and watching a good movie. I also enjoy shopping and did I already mention mention that I love to cook and bake? But then again my biggest hobby is definitly gymnastics. For thirteen years it was a huge part of my life, and It still is. It taught me life lessons, responsibility, discipline and respect. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you... Yours Sincerely, Charly

    In My Own Words

    Hi there, My name is Charlotte, 25 years old and a Belgian Au Pair based in San Francisco. I am looking for a full time live-in nanny job for max six months starting from July. I've been an au pair in the United States for over two years and I've lived in Boston and in San Francisco. I am originally from Belgium and I speak three languages: Dutch, French and English. I have more than seven years of paid childcare experience. Graduated as a kindergarten and lower school teacher in childhood education. ( 2017 ) And received my CPR and first aid certificate. I’m also infant qualified, and finished my degree in nursing + give swimming and gymnastics lessons to toddlers. I’m open minded, very organized and flexible. I was supposed to fly home by the end of July after my Au Pair year but because of COVID 19 I won't have the opportunity to travel during my travel month and instead I am willing to work and enjoy a few more months in the United States. Let me know if you have any questions.