(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/20/2020
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 06/11/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Dallas TX   75204
Kristine P
Member ID:439303
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny
  • Live-In Babysitter
  • Live-In Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/20/2020

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    In My Own Words

    I have a young niece and nephew myself and grew up babysitting, teaching swim lessons to children, teaching dance to children, and life guarding, I have a deep love for kids. I have nanny experience with a family of three, who unfortunately got sent back to their home country in Russia. I have lots of babysitting experience of all ages, and love to play and stay active with the children when we are together. I come from a home of two amazing parents, and I believe my babysitters were what made me want to look after children myself. I have a very loving personality, but I also know how to enforce the rules using clear communication and kind language. I look forward to meeting your little ones!