(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $18 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/01/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/13/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

La Mesa CA   91942
Lexie C
Member ID:439321
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/01/2020

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $18 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Lexie :

    I’m 21 I am a very dedicated organized and reliable person kids are my passion and something I love doing everyday!

    In My Own Words

    I grew up with my parents doing foster care so I learned how to take care of children early on. I have volunteered in my church children's ministry I was a cheer coach for age 4-15. I also volunteered at an orphanage in La with my youth group that was quite a great experience. I have been around kids and babies my whole life. I love watching them play and seeing how their mind works when they do something new. I also love the feeling of them looking up to me. Babysitting is more of a hobby than a job for me. I did child development all four years of highschool and volunteered in a few elementary schools I have also worked in a daycare so I am fingerprinted and cleared with the state i have my vaccines all up to date and I am CPR certified I have been babysitters and nanny’s for several family’s I would love to meet your family!