(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/03/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/24/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Lexington MA   02421
Sarah R
Member ID:439380
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    08/03/2020

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Sarah:

    Hello, I'm Sarah! My passions are art, making and listening to music, encouraging people to be themselves, and working with kids! As someone working on a Bachelor's in education, I believe in encouraging curiosity, creativity, and learning at every opportunity. I love planning and doing activities that inspire growth, and figuring out new and accommodating ways to have fun! W-2 and contract required. Please contact me with any questions. COVID UPDATE: I am taking social distancing seriously and am willing to quarantine.

    In My Own Words

    I am comfortable with pets, and love to cook. I have a valid driver's license with experience driving children. Experience: Full-time nanny for 3 kids ages 2-5; Preschool teacher assistant for children ages 1. 5 to 6 years; Part-time nanny for children ages 6-11; Lifeguard and counselor at sleepaway camp for girls ages 7-14; and caretaker/companion of special needs teen during summers and time off from college