(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/08/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/08/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Kirkland WA   98034
Karley A
Member ID:439617
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny
  • Live-In Babysitter
  • Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    08/08/2020

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Karley:

    Hello! My name is Karley and I’m from Seattle! I was planning to attend Michigan State University in the fall but with a change of plans because of Covid-19 I will be doing online until the spring. I am a very outgoing, fun, loving person. I love being outdoors hiking, swimming, and running. I have worked at Nordstrom for the past two years as a sales assistant in shoes. I have also been a nanny for the past year and have experience working at a kids culinary camp. I am looking to move somewhere to become a live in nanny until around January. I am free to move at any time and would love to start soon. Please reach out, I would love to chat!

    In My Own Words

    I worked as a nanny for a family with a son who is 10 and a daughter who is 13. I would pick them up from school and drive them around to sports and various activities. I cooked dinner every night for the family and would often cook steak, chicken, pastas, salads, etc. I did all of the families laundry and would clean up around the house. I stayed with the kids overnight when the parents would go out of town. We would do many activities such as running, swimming, biking, and cooking. I worked for a lady with a year and a half year old and a four year old. I would watch the kids early in the morning when the parents went to work and would feed and change the baby’s diaper. I would read to him, do activities, watch movies, and cook for the four year old.